Pat Reichenbach
Administrative Associate/Travel Coordinator
(512) 471-2492
pat.reichenbach@austin.utexas.edu
  • Travel authorization & reimbursement
  • Office supplies
  • Entertainment expense reimbursement
  • Building and facilities maintenance
  • Payments, check deposits
  • Entertainment events contractor
Cassie Alvarado
Director for Development and Alumni Relations
(512) 232-0738
cassie@ischool.utexas.edu
  • Fund-raising
  • Alumni Relations
  • External Relations
  • External Communication
  • Student Philanthropy
  • Events and Outreach
Carol Carreon
Graduate Coordinator II
(512) 471-2416
carreon@ischool.utexas.edu
  • Contact for student inquiries (prospective, current)
  • Contact for student registration & advising
  • Graduate Advisor assistance
  • New student orientation coordination
  • Scholarships and Graduate School fellowships coordination
  • TA selection processing
Dona Kurtz
Executive Assistant
dona@ischool.utexas.edu
(512) 471-2185
  • Dean's calendar
  • Human resources contact
  • Faculty, staff, and student appointments
  • Academic policies and procedures, including promotion and tenure and post tenure reviews
Kamar Nassor
Finance Manager
(512) 471-2347
knassor@ischool.utexas.edu
  • Budget and financial contact
  • Primary approver of financial transactions
  • Accounts review, reconciliation, reports
  • Faculty grants and contracts budget liaison
  • UT Office of Sponsored Projects liaison
  • University Business Officers Council representative for the School
Inessa Ach
Senior Administrative Associate
(512) 471-8290
ach.inessa@ischool.utexas.edu
  • Vouchers for scholarships and tuition remission
  • Authorizations for Individual (Professional) Services - APS/PBS
  • Individual & Business Contracts
  • Liaison to sponsored student organizations of the iSchool
  • Assist faculty with grant proposal submissions (pre-award)
  • Manage administrative files and collaborate with Executive Assistant on records retention
Aaron Ulmer
Administrative Associate
(512) 471-2297
aaron@ischool.utexas.edu
  • Course scheduling, textbook orders
  • Purchasing
  • Inventory, Equipment Insurance, & Surplus
  • WORQSpace (Space data collection tool) Coordinator
glqxz9283 sfy39587stf02 mnesdcuix8
sfy39587stf03
sfy39587stp14